Discipline coordinator


Anders Soltvedt
Discipline coordinator, Reservoir technology
Anders.Soltvedt@npd.no
m: +47 92 80 05 26

Odd-Tjelta.jpg
Odd Tjelta
Discipline coordinator, Field development
Odd.Tjelta1@npd.no
p: +47 51 87 67 90

Oddny-Svendsen.jpg
Oddny Svendsen
Discipline coordinator, Geosciences
Oddny.svendsen@npd.no
m: +47 90 74 54 57


Jorge Sanchez-Borque
Discipline coordinator, Geosciences
Jorge.Sanchez@npd.no
m: +47 98 62 01 81

Torhild-Skumlien-Nilsen.jpg
Torhild Skumlien Nilsen
Discipline coordinator, Legal
Torhild.Nilsen@npd.no
p: +47 51 87 65 60

Terje Sørenes
Terje Sørenes
Discipline coordinator, Petroleum economy
Terje.Sorenes@npd.no
p: +47 51 87 63 60

Updated: 11/06/2021