Discipline coordinators


Anders Soltvedt
Discipline coordinator, Reservoir technology
Anders.Soltvedt@npd.no
m: +47 928 00 526

Odd-Tjelta.jpg
Odd Tjelta
Discipline coordinator, Field development
Odd.Tjelta1@npd.no
p: +47 907 82 457

Oddny-Svendsen.jpg
Oddny Svendsen
Discipline coordinator, Geosciences
Oddny.svendsen@npd.no
m: +47 907 45 457


Jorge Sanchez-Borque
Discipline coordinator, Geosciences
Jorge.Sanchez@npd.no
m: +47 986 20 181

Torhild-Skumlien-Nilsen.jpg
Torhild Skumlien Nilsen
Discipline coordinator, Legal
Torhild.Nilsen@npd.no
p: +47 992 42 196

Terje Sørenes
Terje Sørenes
Discipline coordinator, Petroleum economy
Terje.Sorenes@npd.no
p: +47 905 37 308

Updated: 08/12/2021