Discipline coordinator


Anders Soltvedt
Discipline coordinator, Reservoir technology
Anders.Soltvedt@npd.no
m: +47 92800526


Erik Nilsen Rundell
Discipline coordinator, Field development
Erik.Rundell@npd.no
m: +47 47361381


Even Gillebo
Discipline coordinator, Geosciences
Even.Gillebo@npd.no
m: +47 90124077


Jorge Sanchez-Borque
Discipline coordinator, Geosciences
Jorge.Sanchez@npd.no
m: +47 98620181

Torhild-Skumlien-Nilsen.jpg
Torhild Skumlien Nilsen
Discipline coordinator, Legal
Torhild.Nilsen@npd.no
m: +47 51 87 65 60

Terje Sørenes
Terje Sørenes
Discipline coordinator, Petroleum economy
Terje.Sorenes@npd.no
m: +47 51 87 63 60

Updated: 03/02/2021