Management Committee

FORCE is organized around the Management Committee, consisting of eight permanent employees from the member companies.

Some of the Management Committee's responsibilities are to: set goals for, and monitor activities in TC, prepare external communications and strategies and allocate budget to TC and the Secretariat.

Filippos Tsikalas Vår Energi
Grete Block Vagle Aker BP
Olga Matveenko TotalEnergies
Rolando di Primo Lundin Norway
Søren Andersen Wintershall Dea Norge AS
Thomas Gorm Theting Equinor

Updated: 03/11/2022