Fagkoordinatorer

 


Anders Soltvedt
Fagkoordinator, Reservoarteknologi
Anders.Soltvedt@npd.no 
m: 928 00 526

Odd-Tjelta.jpg
Odd Tjelta
Fagkoordinator, Feltutvikling
Odd.Tjelta1@npd.no
m: 907 82 457

Oddny-Svendsen.jpg
Oddny Svendsen
Fagkoordinator, Geofag
oddny.svendsen@npd.no
m: 907 45 457


Jorge Sanchez-Borque
Fagkoordinator, Geofag
Jorge.Sanchez@npd.no
m: 986 20 181

Torhild-Skumlien-Nilsen.jpg
Torhild Skumlien Nilsen
Fagkoordinator, Juridisk
torhild.nilsen@npd.no
m: 992 42 196

Terje Sørenes
Terje Sørenes

Fagkoordinator, Petroleumsøkonomi
Terje.Sorenes@npd.no
m: 905 37 308

 

 

Oppdatert: 08.12.2021