Fagkoordinatorer

 


Anders Soltvedt
Fagkoordinator, Reservoarteknologi
Anders.Soltvedt@npd.no 
m: 92 80 05 26

Odd-Tjelta.jpg
Odd Tjelta
Fagkoordinator, Feltutvikling
Odd.Tjelta1@npd.no
t: 51 87 67 90

Oddny-Svendsen.jpg
Oddny Svendsen
Fagkoordinator, Geofag
oddny.svendsen@npd.no
m: 90 74 54 57


Jorge Sanchez-Borque
Fagkoordinator, Geofag
Jorge.Sanchez@npd.no
m: 98 62 01 81

Torhild-Skumlien-Nilsen.jpg
Torhild Skumlien Nilsen
Fagkoordinator, Juridisk
torhild.nilsen@npd.no
t: 51 87 65 60

Terje Sørenes
Terje Sørenes

Fagkoordinator, Petroleumsøkonomi
Terje.Sorenes@npd.no
t: 51 87 63 60

 

 

Oppdatert: 11.06.2021